Your Band 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

JUJU - Delicious -JUJU's Jazz 2nd Dish-

¿Your Comment Label in Jpop, JUJU ¿Editar entrada?
Download mp3 rar zip album anime
Artist : JUJU
Title (Album) : DELICIOUS
Release Date : 2013.06.26
1. It’s A Jazz Thing!!
2. It Don’t Mean A Thing
3. Take Five
4. Give Him The Ooh-la-la
5. In A Sentimental Mood
6. We Are In Love
7. When You Wish Upon A Star
8. Summertime
9. Sway (Quien Sera)
10. Misty
11. My Foolish Heart
12. More Than You Know
13. You & Me
Download music
Title: JUJU - Delicious -JUJU's Jazz 2nd Dish-; Writen By Syahdu Musix; Rating Blog: 5 dari 5
Posted by: Syahdu Musix
Music Kpop Jpop, Updated at: 7:48 PM
« Forward
Previous »

2 komentar:

¿Comment Here / JUJU - Delicious -JUJU's Jazz 2nd Dish-

Thank for Download from this site. If you find the broken link please tell us.