Your Band 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

KLOOZ - Decoration

¿Your Comment Label in Jpop, KLOOZ ¿Editar entrada?
KLOOZ - Decoration
Download mp3 rar zip album anime
Artist : KLOOZ
Title (Album) : DECORATION
Release Date : 2013.02.06
1. Fly Away (Prod. by Music Dealerz)
2. All Around The World (Prod. by SKY BEATZ)
3. It's My Turn [Album Ver.] (Prod. by KREVA)
4. Get It and Go (Prod. by Yasterize)
5. 整備工場 (Prod. by HABANERO POSSE)
6. Supa Dupa feat. AKLO & BAN from HOOLIGANZ (Prod. by Otowa)
7. 007 feat. Alice (Prod. by ist)
8. Wind (Prod. by ist)
9. I'm Gone (Prod. by Otowa)
10. Blossom feat. KEN THE 390 & SKY-HI a.k.a. 日高光啓 [AAA] (Prod. by Yasterize)
11. Ride On Me (Prod. by Lil'諭吉)
12. Champagne Boy (Prod. by Music Dealerz)
Download music
Title: KLOOZ - Decoration; Writen By Syahdu Musix; Rating Blog: 5 dari 5
Posted by: Syahdu Musix
Music Kpop Jpop, Updated at: 7:22 PM
« Forward
Previous »

0 komentar:

¿Comment Here / KLOOZ - Decoration

Thank for Download from this site. If you find the broken link please tell us.